Meet The Staff

 
Johnson, Kevin - Exec. Dir..png

Kevin began his career with Bishop Grady Villas in 2004 as Resident/Staff Development Director. During this time he supervised the Assisted Living Community and provided employment services to the residents of Bishop Grady Villas, assisting them in acquiring competitive employment. In 2008, Kevin was appointed Executive Director and oversaw expansion of the program through contracts with the Florida Agency for Persons with Disabilities, Florida Division of Vocational Rehabilitation, and Social Security Administration Ticket To Work. Under his leadership, Bishop Grady Villas has become one of Central Florida’s 25 largest nonprofit organizations.

In 2011, Kevin was named the Florida Assisted Living Associations’ Assisted Living Administrator of the Year. Kevin was appointed to the Florida Developmental Disabilities Council by Governor Rick Scott in 2015 and reappointed by Governor Ron DeSantis In 2019 where he serves as Public Policy Committee Chair as well as on the Executive and Finance committees.

Kevin also serves as the Vice-Chair of the Florida Association of Rehabilitation Facilities. Kevin also served on the boards of Catholic Volunteers in Florida as prior Chair, Morning Star school, and the American Marketing Association of Orlando as Vice-President of Sponsorship.

Kevin graduated with a Bachelor of Arts from Calvin College in Grand Rapids, Michigan with a major in Psychology and minor in Spanish. In 2017, Kevin was awarded the Rollins College Crummer Graduate School of Business Martin Bell Scholarship and completed his Master of Business Administration degree at Crummer in 2018. He is a founding member of Corpus Christi Catholic Church.

 

Isaac, Lori - Director of Development.png

Lori Isaac

Director of Development

Email: lisaac@bishopgradyvillas.org

Schumacher, David - Director of Residential Programs.png

David Schumacher

Director of Residential Programs

Email: dschumacher@bishopgradyvillas.org

desirobles.png

Desiree Manookian

Director of Vocational and Employment Programs

Email: dmanookian@bishopgradyvillas.org

laurentriche.png

Lauren Triche

Regulatory Compliance Manager

Email: ltriche@bishopgradyvillas.org

 

donnamiller.png

Donna Miller

Registered Nurse

Email: dmiller@bishopgradyvillas.org

Richards, Bob - Kitchen Manager.png

Bob Richards

Kitchen Manager

Email: brichards@bishopgradyvillas.org

Tart, Ella - Villa Manager.png

Ella Tart

Villa Manager

Email: mtart@bishopgradyvillas.org

Alexandre, Emma - Villa Manager.png

Emma Alexandre

Villa Manager

Email: ealexander@bishopgradyvillas.org

Terrell, Danielle - Villa Manager.png

Danielle Terrell

Villa Manager

Email: dterrell@bishopgradyvillas.org

Guzman, Jennice - HR Coordinator.png

Jennice Guzman

HR Coordinator

Email: jguzman@bishopgradyvillas.org

Mayorga, Andrea - Excutive Assistant.png

Andrea Mayorga

Executive Assistant

Email: amayorga@bishopgradyvillas.org