Meet The Staff

 
kevinjohnson.png
 

Kevin Johnson

Executive Director

Email: kjohnson@bishopgradyvillas.org

(407) 986-0248

Kevin began his career with Bishop Grady Villas in 2004 as Resident/Staff Development Director. During this time he supervised the Assisted Living Community and provided employment services to the residents of Bishop Grady Villas, assisting them in acquiring competitive employment. In 2008, Kevin was appointed Executive Director and oversaw expansion of the program through contracts with the Florida Agency for Persons with Disabilities, Florida Division of Vocational Rehabilitation and Social Security Administration Ticket To Work. Under his leadership, Bishop Grady Villas has become one of Central Florida’s 25 largest nonprofit organizations. In 2011, Kevin was named the Florida Assisted Living Associations’ Assisted Living Administrator of the Year.

Kevin graduated with a Bachelor of Arts from Calvin College in Grand Rapids, Michigan with a major in Psychology and minor in Spanish. After graduation, Kevin volunteered full-time through Catholic Volunteers in Florida, an AmeriCorps program, as direct support professionals serving adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities in a group home setting. Kevin later became a full-time staff member and was promoted to Group Home Manager and then Co-Administrator over the program. He is a founding member of Corpus Christi Catholic Church.

 

 
meagangallagher2.png

Meagan Gallagher

Assisted Living Administrator

Email: mgallagher@bishopgradyvillas.org

(321) 245-9388

desirobles.png

Desiree Robles

Employment Programs Manager

Email: drobles@bishopgradyvillas.org

(407) 569-8959

laurentriche.png

Lauren Triche

Compliance Manager

Email: ltriche@bishopgradyvillas.org

(321) 245-5497

 

 
davidschumacher.png

David Schumacher

Residential Programs Manager

Email: dschumacher@bishopgradyvillas.org

(774) 383-4769

donnamiller.png

Donna Miller

Nurse

Email: dmiller@bishopgradyvillas.org

(321) 332-0120

emmaalexandre.png

Emma Alexandre

Residential Coordinator

Email: ealexander@bishopgradyvillas.org

(321) 245-5929

 
andreaperez.png

Andrea Perez

Meaningful Day Coordinator

Email: aperez@bishopgradyvillas.org

(321) 245-5364

carlosescobar.png

Carlos Escobar

Maintenance Technician

Email: cescobar@bishopgradyvillas.org

(407) 987-5875